We are delighted to announce that for the first time the annual scientific meetings of the International Society of Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy (ISCP), the Australian Atherosclerosis Society (AAS), the High Blood Pressure Research Council of Australia (HBPRCA), and the Australian Vascular Biology Society (AVBS) will be held as one, in conjunction with the Cardiovascular Special Interest Group of the Australasian Society of Clinical and Experimental Pharmacologists and Toxicologists (ASCEPT CV-SIG).

Abstract Notification

Abstract acceptance/rejection notifications will be e-mailed to authors on or before Friday 25th October. For more information click here.

Delegate Dinner

The delegate dinner is on the evening of Thursday 27th November from 19:30. The delegate dinner will be held at the SAHMRI. If you wish to attend you can confirm your attendance online.